Management

Tom Huggett
tom@astralpeople.com

PUBLICITY

Aniela Swiatek - AUS / NZ
aniela@thinkingloud.com.au

Patrick Tilley - International
patrick@pitchperfectpr.com

BookingS

Alastair Green - AUS / NZ
al@makeragency.com

Alex Becket / Spencer Sherman - North America
alex.becket@caa.com / spencer.sherman@caa.com

Sinan Ors - UK / EURO
sinan@atc-live.com

August Cohlmia - Asia
august@alchemistasia.com